Contact Superstition ARC


   
* Required Information  
        


Superstition Amateur Radio Club Officers and Board Members.

Superstition ARC Officers
President Steve Estes - KB7KWK - president@superstitionarc.org
Vice President Andy Keels - KD4ABB - vicepresident@superstitionarc.org
Treasurer Douglas Mitchell - W7ADD - treasurer@superstitionarc.org
Secretary Brent Butler - W7FK - secretary@superstitionarc.org

Superstition ARC Board
Dan Karnes - W7TWR kc7msu@arrl.net
Don Rollock - W2EUL w2eul@yahoo.com
Jeff Harris - K2DFE k2dfe@arrl.net
Jeff Heinze - N7CCW jeffheinze@gmail.com
Jeff Machesky - K7ZLX jeff@codebest.com
Rod Fritz - WB9KMO rod@sbatv.org
Tony Manzo W7KLV tony@tonymanzo.com


Superstition ARC Contact Information

General Information: communications@superstitionarc.org
Membership: membership@superstitionarc.org
Officers officers@superstitionarc.org
Officers & Board: board@superstitionarc.org
Donations: communications@superstitionarc.org
Election's Committee: elections@superstitionarc.org
Tech Committee Chairman: tech@superstitionarc.org
Report Repeater Problems: repeaters@superstitionarc.org
Websites - IT Committee: webmaster@superstitionarc.org
Net Control Chairman: netcontrol@superstitionarc.org
Communicator Editor: editor@superstitionarc.org
SuperFest Chairman: chairman@superstitionsuperfest.org
SuperFest Information: info@superstitionsuperfest.org
Get SuperFest Updates: updates@superstitionsuperfest.org
















Superstition ARC Mailing Information

Superstition Amateur Radio Club
5155 E Eagle Dr #21522
Mesa, AZ 85277