Contact Superstition ARC


   
* Required Information  
        

Superstition Amateur Radio Club Officers and Board Members.

Superstition ARC Officers
President Andy Keels -Andy Keels - KD4ABB - president@superstitionarc.org
Vice President Ed Taggard - K7EDT - vicepresident@superstitionarc.org
Treasurer Bryan Hubbard - KF7DPC - treasurer@superstitionarc.org
Secretary Brent Butler - W7FK - secretary@superstitionarc.org

Superstition ARC Board
Bob Thomas N8ANV n8anv@superstitionarc.org
Don Rollock - W2EUL w2elu@superstitionarc.org
Fred Atkinson - WB4AEJ wb4aej@superstitionarc.org
Jeff Harris - K2DFE k2dfe@superstitionarc.org
Jeff Heinze - N7CCW n7ccw@superstitionarc.org
Larry Fort - AB7C ab7c@superstitionarc.org
Steve Estes - KB7KWK kb7kwk@superstitionarc.org


Superstition ARC Contact Information

General Information: info@superstitionarc.org
Membership: membership@superstitionarc.org
Officers officers@superstitionarc.org
Officers & Board: board@superstitionarc.org
Club Donations: info@superstitionarc.org
Election's Committee: elections@superstitionarc.org
Tech Committee Chairman: tech@superstitionarc.org
Report Repeater Problems: repeaters@superstitionarc.org
Websites : webmaster@superstitionarc.org
Net Control Chairman: netcontrol@superstitionarc.org
Dave Muller Communicator Editor: editor@superstitionarc.org














Superstition SuperFest Contact Information

SuperFest Chairman: chairman@superstitionsuperfest.org
SuperFest Information: info@superstitionsuperfest.org




Superstition ARC Mailing Information:

Superstition Amateur Radio Club
5155 E Eagle Dr #21522
Mesa, AZ 85277


(Last updated 02-11-2020)