Contact Superstition ARC

* Required Information  

Superstition Amateur Radio Club Officers and Board Members.

Superstition ARC Officers
President Steve Estes - KB7KWK -
Vice President Brian Betz - W7JET -
Treasurer Bryan Hubbard - KF7DPC -
Secretary Scott Simeon - KI7KIM -

Superstition ARC Board
Bob Thomas - N8ANV
Brent Buttler - W7FK
Dan Devlieger - KC7MSU
Jeff Harris - K2DFE
Jeff Heinze - N7CCW
Matt Churchill - K7YEG
Robert Fridell - N3BZ

Superstition ARC Contact Information

General Information:
Officers & Board:
Club Donations:
Election's Committee:
Tech Committee Chairman:
Report Repeater Problems:
Net Control Chairman:
Dave Muller Communicator Editor:
Brian Betz W7JET Social Media Coordinator:

Superstition SuperFest Contact Information

SuperFest Chairman:
SuperFest Information:

Superstition ARC Member's Email Logon

Members, if you have a club assigned email address.
You can use this link to logon and check your email.

Superstition ARC Mailing Information:

Superstition Amateur Radio Club
5155 E Eagle Dr #21522
Mesa, AZ 85277